
Gimme Care
Operated by Start Gimme LLC; clinicians via Bask Telehealth LLC (New York, NY)gimme.care
Telehealth program for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; one price at every dose on 1, 3 or 6-month plans.
- Verified Oct 14, 2026
- 4 open conflicts
- Yes:Medication included
- No:Licensed in 51 states
- Yes:No minimum commitment
- No:Cash pay only
- Lowest 1 month
- $119(price conflict between sources)
- Lowest higher dose, 3 mo
- $279(price conflict between sources)
- Same price every dose
- Varies
- Refill
- Subscription
- States served
- 51
- Clinician visit
- Telehealth
- Lowest 1 month
- $119(price conflict between sources)Nova (White Label). Other pharmacies $199
- Lowest higher dose, 3 mo
- $279(price conflict between sources)Nova (White Label). Other pharmacies $399–$489
- Same price every dose
- NoHigher doses cost more
- Refill
- SubscriptionSubscription auto-renews at the same frequency as the original order until canceled in the portal or by email (support changes at least 3 business days before renewal)
- States served
- 51Pick your state to check shipping
- Clinician visit
- Telehealth$0 follow-ups
All plans by pharmacy
Monthly and 3-month totals · 3 plans
Hallandale Pharmacy
503A- 1 month
- $199
- Starter
- $489
- Higher
- $489
- BUD
- —
Same price at every dose (site). Pharmacy is third-party source only - not confirmed by provider: a Vaccine Alliance test order was filled by Hallandale Pharmacy. Gimme does not name its pharmacies.Ships to all listed states · Site: Tirzepatide $199/mo (1 month), $163/mo (3 months, $489), $149/mo (6 months). Semaglutide $160, $130 ($390), $119/mo. Same price at every dose.
Hyalo Technologies
503B- 1 month
- $199
- Starter
- $399
- Higher
- $399
- BUD
- —
Community source only - not confirmed by provider: Gimme's r/gimmecare post (Sept 28, 2026) lists Hyalo, no additive, at $199/mo or $399 per 3 months via a Reddit-specific link. Public site 3-month price is $489.Ships to all listed states · Site: Tirzepatide $199/mo (1 month), $163/mo (3 months, $489), $149/mo (6 months). Semaglutide $160, $130 ($390), $119/mo. Same price at every dose.
Nova (White Label)
503A- 1 month
- $119
- Starter
- $279
- Higher
- $279
- BUD
- —
Community source only - not confirmed by provider: Gimme's r/gimmecare post (Sept 28, 2026) lists White Label (Nova) with B6 at $119/mo or $279 per 3 months via a Reddit-specific link. Public site 3-month price is $489.B6
Ships to all listed states · Site: Tirzepatide $199/mo (1 month), $163/mo (3 months, $489), $149/mo (6 months). Semaglutide $160, $130 ($390), $119/mo. Same price at every dose.
| Pharmacy | 1 month | Starter, 3 mo | Higher dose, 3 mo | Site price | Type | Additive | BUD | States excluded | Dose rule |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hallandale Pharmacy | $199 | $489 | $489 | Tirzepatide $199/mo (1 month), $163/mo (3 months, $489), $149/mo (6 months). Semaglutide $160, $130 ($390), $119/mo. Same price at every dose. | 503A | — | — | None | Same price at every dose (site). Pharmacy is third-party source only - not confirmed by provider: a Vaccine Alliance test order was filled by Hallandale Pharmacy. Gimme does not name its pharmacies. |
| Hyalo Technologies | $199 | $399 | $399 | Tirzepatide $199/mo (1 month), $163/mo (3 months, $489), $149/mo (6 months). Semaglutide $160, $130 ($390), $119/mo. Same price at every dose. | 503B | — | — | None | Community source only - not confirmed by provider: Gimme's r/gimmecare post (Sept 28, 2026) lists Hyalo, no additive, at $199/mo or $399 per 3 months via a Reddit-specific link. Public site 3-month price is $489. |
| Nova (White Label) | $119 | $279 | $279 | Tirzepatide $199/mo (1 month), $163/mo (3 months, $489), $149/mo (6 months). Semaglutide $160, $130 ($390), $119/mo. Same price at every dose. | 503A | B6 | — | None | Community source only - not confirmed by provider: Gimme's r/gimmecare post (Sept 28, 2026) lists White Label (Nova) with B6 at $119/mo or $279 per 3 months via a Reddit-specific link. Public site 3-month price is $489. |
BUD is the beyond-use date: how long the medication is good for after it is compounded. Totals include the provider fee and medication. A dash under 1 month means the source lists no monthly option.means the sources disagree. See Red flags & conflicts below.
Fees & policies
Provider-reported · checked Oct 14, 2026
Fees & what's included
- Membership
- None
- Hidden fees
- None stated
- Included
- Consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping, support
- Plan lengths
- 1, 3 or 6 months (billed monthly, every 3 months or every 6 months)
- Shipping
- Free two-day air, in discreet unmarked packaging with ice packs
- Insurance
- Not required; insurance is not billed
- Lab work
- Not mentioned on gimme.care; a third-party review says no labs are needed to start
- Payment options
- Card, plus Affirm, Klarna and Afterpay
- HSA/FSA
- Accepted, per a third-party review (not stated on gimme.care)
Refill, cancellation & refunds
- Refill
- Subscription auto-renews at the same frequency; ships every 28 days after a short check-in
- Cancel
- Cancel or pause in the portal, or email hi@gimme.care; changes through support at least 3 business days before renewal
- Order cancellation
- Only before the order is dispensed or shipped; full refund in 5-10 business days
- Refund
- Medication sales are final once dispensed or shipped; refunds aren't guaranteed and are reviewed only in limited situations
- Damaged items
- Report within 48 hrs with photos; replacement, refund only if no replacement
- Progress Promise
- Refund of the first 4 months' payments if there is no measurable progress (judged by Gimme). First-time members, 4 consecutive months, an unedited scale video within 14 days of the first prescription and again at month 4, claim within 14 days after month 4; one refund per member; not available after a chargeback
- Treatment unavailable
- Prorated refund of unshipped portion or credit
Care & contact
Policies page · Homepage · Policies page · Wl page · Policies page · Policies page
- Intake
- 12-step online questionnaire, completed before choosing a plan, reviewed by a licensed US provider
- Clinician
- Async in most states; video/audio visit required in KS, LA, MS, NM, WV
- Telehealth provider
- Bask Telehealth LLC, 555 Madison Ave, Suite 1202, New York, NY 10022
- Shipping time
- Usually ships 5-7 business days after clinician review, by two-day air with ice packs
- Ships to
- All 50 states (FAQ adds DC); no P.O. boxes, APO/FPO or international addresses
- hi@gimme.care
- Hours
- 8 AM-8 PM ET, by email
- Pharmacy
- Not named; site says only 'licensed compounding pharmacies'
- Phone support
- None; email and chat only, per a third-party review
- Privacy
- Shares data with pharmacies; may sell sensitive personal data with consent; uses Facebook, Google, TikTok and Criteo ad pixels; no HIPAA notice found
- Disputes
- Binding individual arbitration with a class-action waiver; Delaware law
Red flags & conflicts
Where sources disagree.
Pharmacy not disclosed before purchase
- Finding
- Site names no pharmacy
- Vaccine Alliance
- pharmacy varies by state and order volume; test order filled by Hallandale Pharmacy
Gimme's site says only that medication comes from 'licensed compounding pharmacies' and never names one. A third-party test order learned the pharmacy only from the package label, and Gimme's own Reddit posts show the pharmacy and price vary by link.
gimme.care footer and treatment pages; Vaccine Alliance reviewPrivacy policy allows selling sensitive data
- Privacy policy
- 'NOTICE: We may sell your sensitive personal data.'
- Ad pixels
- Facebook, Google Ad Words, TikTok, Criteo
- Finding
- No HIPAA notice found on gimme.care
The privacy policy says 'We may sell your sensitive personal data' and shares data with ad networks including Facebook, Google, TikTok and Criteo. We found no HIPAA notice of privacy practices on gimme.care.
gimme.care privacy policyBilling, cancellation and ad-pricing complaints
- Reddit r/gimmecare and r/TirzepatideRX
- charges after cancellation (community source only)
- Vaccine Alliance
- Meta ads show 3-month rate as monthly; cancel option buried
- BBB
- not accredited; 12 complaints closed in 12 months
- BBB Scam Tracker 1272508
- $534, medication not delivered
Customers report charges and shipments after canceling, a mid-plan charge on a prepaid plan, and a cancel button hidden behind 'delay' options. Ads show the 3-month bundle rate as the monthly price. BBB lists 12 closed complaints in 12 months, and a Scam Tracker report describes a $534 order that never arrived. These are community and third-party reports, not confirmed by the provider.
Reddit; Vaccine Alliance; BBBPharmacies linked to Gimme have FDA findings
- FDA
- BPI Labs 483s issued 04/17/2026 and 02/21/2025
- Partnership for Safe Medicines
- BPI reportedly ceased GLP-1 production in April 2026
- Vaccine Alliance
- Hallandale FDA Warning Letter (2022) and Form 483 (June 2025)
BPI Labs, a 503B outsourcing facility that filled Gimme orders per Reddit users, received FDA Form 483s in 2025 and April 2026 and reportedly stopped making tirzepatide and semaglutide in April 2026. Hallandale Pharmacy, which filled a third-party test order, received an FDA warning letter in 2022 and a Form 483 in June 2025.
FDA compounding actions list; Partnership for Safe Medicines; Vaccine Alliance
Reviews
Purchase-verified
No verified reviews of Gimme Care yet.
Confirm all details, availability, and costs directly with the provider.
